kerondo.blogg.se

Best wheel for euro truck simulator 2
Best wheel for euro truck simulator 2





best wheel for euro truck simulator 2

I use the G27 - it is the cheapest wheel with a clutch and a shifter. It becomes a true simulator and the wheel adds gameplay. Yes it is worth it! Or at least it was for me - I use it for more things than just ETS2. Now it is second nature, but without the clutch and shifter, things feel boring. I have to play with the clutch and get the timings correct. I now had think about shifting instead of just using the sequential gearbox. Getting the G27 changed things up even more. The forcefeedback was also really cool because I now know what the truck's wheels were doing during turning and on different surfaces (the turning force would become more or less and the wheel would "vibrate" on rougher surfaces) Euro Truck Simulator 2 G27 Settings 1 Open the Logitech Profiler 2 Select New > Profile 3 Add eurotrucks2.exe as a new game 4 Open Specific Game Settings 5 Leave force feedback settings alone 6 Check ‘Use Special Steering Wheel Settings’ 7 Set ‘Degrees of Rotation’ to 900 8 Start game and use the ‘Input Wizard’ as shown below More. I had greater control while turning and the pedals helped loads with proper acceleration and braking. By getting the wheel, ETS2 became the simulator it was meant to be.

#BEST WHEEL FOR EURO TRUCK SIMULATOR 2 PC#

I wasn't actually driving the truck, I was just telling it to go and stop. Euro/America truck simulator wiper & turnlight simulator.With adapter, need to remove the steering wheel, plug and play, USB link computer, only for PC Support steering wheel type: For Thrustmaster Series OR For G29 G27 Steering Wheel systems. I played ETS2 with a keyboard, a 360 controller, a joystick, a Driving Force 2 Wheel, and a. Back when I played without the wheel, the game felt like.a game. Steering wheel for Euro Truck Simulator 2. Having force feedback and shifting makes the game much more immersive and gives you more to do. It makes the game much better by adding realism and control.

best wheel for euro truck simulator 2

The Thrustmaster TMX and T150 work great with this new system. if you have any suggestions please dont be shy to comment them. It previously only used a Centering Spring and some vibration effects, which was a fairly lackluster experience. thinking about buying euro truck simulator 2 and a racing wheel with pedals but i dont know which ones i should buy. I'm using the G27 along with a VR set, and the immersion is incredible. Janu Filed under: Thrustmaster Euro Truck Simulator 2 recently updated its force feedback to a physics-based system, giving a more realistic experience. I upgraded from the Driving Force 2 Wheel ($80) for the clutch and shift. I can't speak for other wheels than the Trust GTX27 (which is utter trash, don't waste your time and money) and the Logitech G27 which is utterly fantastic. I paid $300 for the wheel (on sale, from Amazon) to use on racing games. I now refused to play with anything but the G27 wheel! I played ETS2 with a keyboard, a 360 controller, a joystick, a Driving Force 2 Wheel, and a G27 Wheel.







Best wheel for euro truck simulator 2